The Lebanon Valley Exposition Center & Fairgrounds is a registered 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization. As such, it is governed by a Board of Directors, which includes the following members:


  • Harry H. Bachman, Annville | President
  • Dean Weaver, Myerstown | Vice President
  • Sean McKinney, Myerstown | Secretary
  • John Harrell, Lebanon | Treasurer
  • Daryl Alger, Annville
  • Wes Harding, Lebanon
  • Shawn Hernley, Lebanon
  • Dale Maulfair, Jonestown
  • Tom Siegel, Lebanon
  • Gerald Strickler, Lebanon
  • Dave Wenger, Myerstown
  • Bill Ames, Lebanon

Patrick J. Kerwin, Annville, Executive Director